Open to professional TV, film and video producers, cameramen, editors and filmmakers, the ‘Mirabaud Sailing Video Award’ also celebrates the professional sailors who film their achievements during regattas. 

Mirabaud has been involved in top level yacht racing events for over a decade. The Group also passionately supports the Mirabaud Yacht Racing Image award which is destined for photographers, and it is a logical development to extend its support to videos. It was therefore a natural choice for the group to support this project and to increase its global digital reach. 

The winners of the Mirabaud Sailing Video Award are celebrated each year during the Yacht Racing Forum, in front of the sports’ leading personalities.


Rob Dickinson (UK) winner of the 2018 Mirabaud Sailing Video Award

"A journey to remember"

Rob Dickinson / Orillo Films


Roman Brunisholz (SUI) winner of the 2017 Mirabaud Sailing Video Award


Roman Brunisholz

Read more

Official website

Find out more on Mirabaud Sailing Video Award's official website.